MEET THE ALL-MET TEAM
Steve Chavez
Chief Executive Officer C.E.O.
Phone No: (714) 528-6013
Email: steve@allmetrecycling.com

Lorie Gallego
President
Phone No: (714) 528-6013
Email: lorie@allmetrecycling.com

Cathy Gomes
Vice President
Phone No: (714) 528-6013
Email: cathy@allmetrecycling.com

Steve Gallego
Senior Vice President
Phone No: (714) 528-6013
Email: stevie@allmetrecycling.com

Tony Gomes
Chief Operations Officer C.O.O.
Phone No: (714) 528-6013
Email: tony@allmetrecycling.com

Nick Chavez
Director of International Sales
Phone No: (714) 528-6013
Email: Nick@allmetrecycling.com

Jaclyn Chavez
Director of Marketing
Phone No: (714) 528-6013
Email: Jaclyn@allmetrecycling.com